Paragraph 8ight (DK) -Rhythm´n´Blues-

Sunday: 21:00 Uhr


This band of ten presents to you power blues in the style of big bands, which only has one goal: lets have a blues party!

Line up: Iens Simonsen (voc),Hanne Pilegaard (voc), Maria Gerlif Pilegaard (voc), Jens Gerlif (git), Nielsen Ørregaard (dr), Thomas Von Magius (b), Eybye Nordestgaard (key), Thomas Melau (harp), Andreas Gad (sax), Andreas Berthelsen (tp). 

Soundfiles scroll down look Download & Media

Powered by

Stiftung der Sparkassen

Leave a Reply